Contact Us

Welcome to the team page. 

Here you will find the contact details for our management team and each of our product heads. 

Alternatively, if you don’t want to contact us by a traditional method, why not try our Live Chat facility which is directly linked into the underwriting team.

Mark Bacon

Managing Director
First Underwriting Ltd
Mark.bacon@firstuw.com
0203 102 4017

Andrew Dodd

Head of Underwriting
First Underwriting Ltd
Andrew.dodd@firstuw.com
0203 102 4019

Elaine Shepherd

Head of IT and Operations
First Underwriting Ltd
elaine.shepherd@firstuw.com
0203 102 4018

Simon Toomey

Head of Claims
First Underwriting Ltd
Simon.toomey@firstuw.com
0203 102 4020

Duane Barr

Head of Specialty
First Underwriting Ltd
Duane.barr@firstuw.com
0203 102 4023

Jon Summers

Head of Fleet
First Underwriting Ltd
jon.summers@firstuw.com
0203 102 4022

Chris Larkby

Head of Non Standard
First Underwriting Ltd
chris.larkby@firstuw.com
0203 102 4021

Richard Gregory

Product Manager Rural Motor
First Underwriting Ltd
Richard.gregory@firstuw.com
0203 102 4024