Contact Us

Welcome to the team page. 

Here you will find the contact details for our management team and each of our product heads. 

Tom Donachie

Managing Director
Tom.donachie@firstuw.com

Simon Toomey

Head of Claims
Simon.toomey@firstuw.com

Colin Hart

Head of Motor
Colin.hart@firstuw.com

Richard House

Head of Specialty
First Underwriting Ltd
Richard.house@firstuw.com

Jon Summers

Head of Commercial Motor
First Underwriting Ltd
jon.summers@firstuw.com

Jane Coppard

Head of Home and Leisure
First Underwriting Ltd
jane.coppard@firstuw.com

Niki Setchell

Head of Surety
First Underwriting Ltd
Niki.setchell@firstuw.com

Alex Barclay

Head of Tour Operators Liability
First Underwriting Ltd
Alex.barclay@firstuw.com

Customer Services

First Underwriting Ltd
customerservices@firstuw.com